Now Playing

What's on stage at Baltimore Theatre Project:

The Odyssey

Adapted and performed by Charlie Bethel

Charlie Bethel

Thu December 4 - Sun December 14

Charlie Bethel (Beowulf) returns to Theatre Project with his solo show of Homer's epic poem that tells the tale of Odysseus' 10-year journey home to his "sweet Ithaca," where his wife and son await him. Along the way, Odysseus and his crew meet gods and monsters of all sorts.

A Theatre Project Guest Artist Series Production

Click below to buy tickets.

Tixato

 

Showtimes:
Thursday Dec 4 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 5 8:00 pm
Saturday Dec 6 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 7 3:00 pm
Thursday Dec 11 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 12 8:00 pm
Saturday Dec 13 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 14 3:00 pm
Ticket Prices:
General Admission $22.00
Sen/Art/Mil $17.00
Student $12.00