Now Playing

What's on stage at Baltimore Theatre Project:

Framed Illusion

La Petite Noiseuse Productions

Thu June 2 - Sun June 12

Framed Illusion is a gripping original narrative between a police detective and her female accused. Case appears closed until the two femmes fatales wrangle over what is fact and what is fiction… La Petite Noiseuse Productions invites the audience to grapple with a 70-minute taut, psychological thriller presented in six breathtaking scenes with live musical improvisation.

Click below to hear an interview with Framed Illusion playwright Mónica López-González.

Click below to purchase tickets. Or call 410.967.2861.

Thursday Jun 2 7:30 pm
Friday Jun 3 7:30 pm
Saturday Jun 4 7:30 pm
Sunday Jun 5 3:00 pm
Thursday Jun 9 7:30 pm
Friday Jun 10 7:30 pm
Saturday Jun 11 7:30 pm
Sunday Jun 12 3:00 pm
Ticket Prices:
General Admission $30.00
Senior/Military $26.00
Student with ID $15.00
Group (12 or more) $25.00