Now Playing

What's on stage at Baltimore Theatre Project:

Cabaret Macabre

by Happenstance Theater

Thu October 23 - Sun November 2

Inspired by Edward Gorey, Victorian nightmares, dangerous croquet, gothic romance, afternoon tea and perils of the deep, Cabaret Macabre features music played live with deadly flare and Happenstance Theater’s witty, visual theatrical collage.

"First class clowning ... Happenstance deserves packed houses." -- MD Theatre Guide

(click below to read the full review)

A Theatre Project Guest Artist Series Production

To buy tickets on-line click below. 

Tixato

Showtimes:
Thursday Oct 23 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 24 8:00 pm
Saturday Oct 25 8:00 pm
Sunday Oct 26 7:00 pm
Monday Oct 27 8:00 pm
Thursday Oct 30 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 31 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 31 11:00 pm
Saturday Nov 1 2:00 pm
Saturday Nov 1 8:00 pm
Sunday Nov 2 2:00 pm
Ticket Prices:
General Admission $22.00
Sen/Art/Mil $17.00
Student $12.00
10/27 pay what you can $?